Board of Directors

Jane Boyd Board of Directors are comprised of local leaders who represent the areas we serve.

Kevin Torner, Past Chair
ETS (Erb’s Technology Solutions)

Tosha Kensett, Chair

Sam Black, Vice Chair
6th Judicial District Dept of Correction

Brianna Young, Secretary
Cedar Rapids CSD

Barbara Rhame
Retired Teacher CRCSD

Mike McDermott
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC

Leslee Sandberg
Retired Educator

Dr. Carlos Grant
Cedar Rapids CSD

Gabe Erickson
Flow Media

Paula Rogers

Danielle Brazant
Local Business Owner