Board of Directors

Four Oaks Enterprise Board of Directors

Lydia Brown, Chair
Skogman Commercial

Jim Choate, Treasurer
Kirkwood Community College

Mark Danielson, Past Chair
Leff Law Firm, LLP

Grant Luebe

Grant Luebe
Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust

Dina Dusek
Community Volunteer

Jasmine Almoayed
City of Cedar Rapids

Matt Evans
TrueNorth Companies

Paula Rogers

Paula Rogers
Terry, Lockridge & Dunn, Inc.

Vickie Snyder
Dean Snyder Construction

Kevin Torner
Community Volunteer

Brianna Young
Cedar Rapids Community School District 

Kristen Rickey
West Delaware Community School District

Anne Parmley

Scott Olson
Skogman Commercial Real Estate

Travis Kolder
Collins Community Credit Union

Kim Becicka
Kirkwood Community College

Nancy Hill-Davis, Vice Chair
Mercy Medical Center

Karl Hoffman, Secretary
Skogman Commercial Group

Emily Flowergarden
TEK Systems

Chuck Kent
State Farm Insurance


Steve Moshier

Leah Rodenberg
Alliant Energy

Hunter Skogman
Skogman Homes

Giacomo Tormene
Carma Laboratories, Inc.

Janet Wardlaw
United Fire Group

Mike Wilkins
United Fire Group

Marty Stoll
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC

Mike McDermott
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll

Gary Becker
Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust

Bruce Anderson
Community Volunteer

Steve Allsop
Mediaquest Outdoor

Richard Allen
Community Volunteer

Jerry Hunt
Community Volunteer

Velma Whiting
Community Volunteer

You Can Help

Our mission is to enhance the academic, emotional and social wellbeing of children and families in our diverse community with programs focused on developing successful and productive adults.

You can make a difference by partnering with Jane Boyd. Contact us to find out how.

Volunteer Give Newsletter Signup